Find Buy Tool

شروط الاستخدام

1 المقدمة

مرحبا بكم في www.findbuytool.com. من خلال زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت والوصول إلى المنتجات والخدمات والمعلومات والموارد والأدوات التي نقدمها، فإنك توافق على قبول والالتزام بالشروط والشروط التالية كما هو موضح في شروط الاستخدام هذه، جنبا إلى جنب مع الشروط والأحكام كما هو مذكور في موقعنا سياسة الخصوصية (لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الرجوع إلى قسم سياسة الخصوصية).

هذه شروط الاستخدام سارية المفعول اعتبارا من يناير 2021.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير شروط الاستخدام هذه بشكل دوري دون إشعار. أنت توافق على أنها مسؤوليتك مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه بشكل دوري لتعريفك بأي تعديلات. إن استخدامك المستمر لهذا الموقع بعد هذه التعديلات سيعتبر اتفاقية الشروط والأحكام المعدلة.

2. قبول

تنظم شروط الاستخدام هذه استخدامك من www.findbuytool.com (يشار إليها بشكل جماعي باسم "الموقع"). باستخدام موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت، فإنك توافق، دون قيود أو مؤهلات، مربوطا بهذه الشروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية. إذا كنت لا توافق، فالرجاء عدم استخدام www.findbuytool.com.

قد نقوم بتحديث أو مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت. يعني استخدامك المستمر لهذا الموقع أنك تقبل هذه التغييرات، وتوافق على الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها. يتم حماية المواد المقدمة على هذا الموقع من قبل القوانين، بما في ذلك، ولكن لا تقتصر على قوانين حقوق النشر الدولية والمحلية.

الشروط "أنت"، "المستخدم الخاص بك،" المستخدمين "و" المستخدمين "، كما هو مستخدم هنا، راجع جميع الأفراد و / أو الكيانات الذين يصلون إلى هذا الموقع لأي سبب من الأسباب.

3. المسؤولة الاستخدام والسلوك

أ. للوصول إلى مواردنا، قد تكون هناك حاجة لتزويد بمعلوماتك الشخصية (مثل تفاصيل الاتصال، والتحديد، وما إلى ذلك) كجزء من عملية التسجيل. أنت توافق وفهم أن أي معلومات شخصية تقدمها ستكون دقيقة دائما وصحيحا وحتى الآن.

ب. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية أي معلومات تسجيل الدخول المتعلقة بأي حساب تستخدمه للوصول إلى مواردنا. وفقا لذلك، فأنت مسؤول عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث تحت حسابك / ثانية.

ج. يحظر بدقة الوصول (أو محاولة الوصول) لأي من مواردنا بأي وسيلة غير من خلال الوسائل التي نقدمها. أنت توافق على وجه التحديد عدم الوصول (أو محاولة الوصول) لأي من مواردنا من خلال أي وسيلة غير أخلاقية أو آلية أو غير تقليدية.

د. يمنع منعا باتا الانخراط في أي نشاط يعطل أو يتداخل مع مواردنا، بما في ذلك الخوادم و / أو الشبكات التي توجد بها مواردنا أو متصلة بها.

ه. يمنع منعا باتا لمحاولة نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو مكررة أو تجارة أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أو إعادة بيع مواردنا.

F. أنت مسؤول فقط عن أي خسائر أو عواقب أو أضرار بأننا قد تعاني بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بسبب أي أنشطة غير مصرح بها، كما ذكر أعلاه، وقد تحمل المسؤولية الجنائية أو المدنية.

ز. قد نقدم العديد من أدوات الاتصالات المفتوحة على موقعنا، مثل تصنيفات المنتجات والمراجعات، ووظائف المدونة والتعليقات، ولوحات الرسائل، وخدمات الوسائط الاجتماعية المختلفة، وما إلى ذلك. لا نراقب المحتويات المنشورة من قبل مستخدمين أدوات الاتصال المختلفة، لذلك إذا عليك أن تقرر استخدام هذه الأدوات لتقديم أي نوع من المحتوى إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني، وهي مسؤوليتك الشخصية لاستخدام هذه الأدوات بطريقة مسؤولة وأخلاقية. متى نشر المعلومات أو استخدام أي أدوات اتصال مفتوحة كما هو مذكور أعلاه، فإنك توافق على أنك لن تنشر أو مشاركة أو تحميل أو قم بتوزيع أي محتوى على ما يلي:

أنا. غير قانوني أو مسيء أو تهديد أو مضايقة أو تشهير أو مهينة ومخادع أو تخويف أو جرائم أو عنصرية أو احتيالية، أو يحتوي على أي نوع من لغة غير لائقة أو موحية أو صريحة؛

II. ينتهك أي براءة اختراع أو علامة تجارية أو حقوق طاووية أو سر تجاري أو حق الملكية الأخرى في أي طرف؛

IIII. ينتشر أي شخص أو كيان، بما في ذلك أي موظفين أو ممثلي من www.findbuytool.com.

لدينا الحق في تقديرنا الخاص بنا لإزالة أي محتوى لا يمتثل في حكمنا من شروط الاستخدام هذه، إلى جانب أي محتوى ضار أو مسيء أو غير دقيق أو غير مرفوض أو ينتهك أي حقوق نشر أو علامات تجارية طرف ثالث. بجانب، نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي فشل أو تأخير في إزالة هذا المحتوى. إذا تمت إزالة المحتوى الذي نشرته من قبلنا، فأنت بموجبه الموافقة على هذه الإزالة، والتخلي عن أي مطالبة ضدنا.

ح. نحن لا نفترض أي مسؤولية عن أي محتوى منشور بك أو أي مستخدمين آخرين آخرين لموقعنا. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تستخدم أي أدوات اتصال مفتوحة على موقعنا لنشر أي محتوى لا ينتهك أو تنتهك أي حقوق نشر أو علامات تجارية طرف ثالث، فإننا نقرر تعديل وإعادة إنتاج وترجمة وتكييف ونشر، عرض علني و / أو توزيع المحتوى. يشير هذا فقط وينطبق على المحتوى المنشور من خلال أدوات الاتصال المفتوحة كما ذكرنا أعلاه، ولا يشير إلى المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها كجزء من عملية التسجيل، والتي هناك حاجة لاستخدام مواردنا. المعلومات الشخصية المقدمة كجزء من عملية التسجيل لدينا مغطاة بسياسة الخصوصية لدينا.

أنا. أنت توافق على تعويض وعقد غير ضار www.findbuytool.com وشركتها الأم والشركات التابعة لها، وضباطها، ومديروها، وموظفو الموظفين والمانحون والموظفون والمرخصون، من وضد جميع الخسائر والتكاليف والنفقات والأضرار بما في ذلك محامون معقولون "الرسوم، الناتجة عن أي انتهاك لهذه الشروط للاستخدام أو عدم الوفاء بأي التزامات فيما يتعلق بحسابك المتكبد من قبلك أو أي طرف ثالث آخر باستخدام حسابك. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الاستيلاء على الدفاع الحصري عن أي مطالبة يحق لنا التعويض بموجب اتفاقية المستخدم هذه. في مثل هذا الحدث، يجب أن توفر لنا هذا التعاون كما طلبنا بشكل معقول من قبلنا.

4. الحد من الضمانات

باستخدام موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت، أنت تفهم وتوافق على أن جميع الموارد التي نقدمها هي "كما هو" و "كما هو متاح"، وهذا يعني أننا لا نتمكون أو تضمن لك أن:

أنا) باستخدام مواردنا سوف تلبي احتياجاتك أو متطلباتك.
ثانيا) سيكون استخدام مواردنا في الوقت المناسب، دون انقطاع أو آمن أو خال من الأخطاء.
ثالثا ستكون المعلومات المكتسبة باستخدام مواردنا موثوقة أو دقيقة، وأي عيوب في تشغيل أو وظائف أي موارد نقدمها سيتم إصلاحها أو تصحيحها.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أنت تفهم وتوافق على ما يلي:
رابعا يتم أي محتوى تم تنزيله أو المكتسبة به بطريقة أخرى من خلال استخدام مواردنا وفقا لتقديرك ومخاطرك، وأنك مسؤول فقط عن أي ضرر لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو أجهزة أخرى لأي فقدان البيانات قد ينتج عن تنزيل هذا المحتوى وبعد
الخامس) لا توجد معلومات أو نصيحة، سواء تم التعبير عنها أو ضمني أو عن طريق الفم أو المكتوبة، التي حصلت عليها من www.findbuytool.com أو من خلال أي موارد نقدمها يجب أن تخلق أي ضمان أو ضمان أو ظروف من أي نوع، باستثناء تلك المبينة صراحة في هذه الشروط من الاستخدام.

5. الحد من المسؤولية

بالتزامن مع قيود الضمانات على النحو الوارد أعلاه، تفهم بوضوح وتوافق على أن أي مطالبة ضدنا يقتصر على المبلغ الذي دفعته، إن وجدت، لاستخدام المنتجات و / الخدمات. لن يكون www.findbuytool.com مسؤولا عن أي خسارة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو نتيجة أو نتيجة مثالية يمكن تكبدها بواسطتك نتيجة لاستخدام مواردنا، أو نتيجة لأي تغييرات أو فقدان البيانات أو الفساد، إلغاء وفقدان الوصول أو التوقف إلى الحد الأقصى لمساعدة قوانين المسؤولية القابلة للتطبيق.

6. حقوق النشر / العلامات التجارية

جميع المحتويات والمواد المتاحة على www.findbuytool.com، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، اسم الموقع، اسم الموقع، الرمز، الرسومات والصور والشعارات هي الملكية الفكرية لنظام www.findbuytool.com، وهي محمية بموجب قانون حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية المعمول بها. يحظر بشكل صارم استخدام المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع بشكل غير لائق، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر على الاستنساخ أو العرض أو التوزيع أو الإرسال، ما لم يسمح به على وجه التحديد www.findbuytool.com.

7. الضمان

ما لم ينصح www.findbuytool.com بوضوح جميع الضمانات وظروف أي نوع، سواء صريح أو ضمني، بما في ذلك، ولكن لا يقتصر على الضمانات الضمنية وشروط التاجر، واللياقة البدنية لغرض معين وغير انتهاك.

8. معلومات الاتصال

findbuytool@gmail.com

عربتك

×

Find Buy Tool

Terms of Use

1.Introduction

Welcome to www.findbuytool.com. By visiting our website and accessing the products, services, information, resources, and tools we provide, you agree to accept and adhere to the following terms and conditions as described in these Terms of Use, together with the terms and conditions as stated in our Privacy Policy (for further information, please refer to the Privacy Policy section ).

These Terms of Use are in effect as of January, 2021.

We reserve the right to change these Terms of Use periodically without notice. You agree that it is your responsibility to review these Terms of Use periodically to familiarize yourself with any modifications. Your continued use of this site after such modifications will be considered as the agreement of the modified terms and conditions.

2. Acceptance

These Terms of Use regulate your use of the www.findbuytool.com (collectively referred to as the "Site"). By using our website, you agree, without limitation or qualification, to be bound by these Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy. If you do not agree, please do not use www.findbuytool.com.

We may update or revise these Terms of Use at any time. Your continued usage of this website means that you accept those changes, and agree to comply with all applicable laws and regulations. The materials provided on this website are protected by laws, including, but not limited to, international and local copyright laws.

The terms "You," "Your," "User," and "Users," as used herein, refer to all individuals and/or entities accessing this website for any reason.

3. Responsible Use and Conduct

a. To access our Resources, you may be required to provide your personal information (such as contact details, identification, etc.) as part of the registration process. You agree and understand that any personal information you provide will always be accurate, correct, and up to date.

b. You are responsible for keeping the confidentiality of any login information relating to any account you use to access our Resources. Accordingly, you are responsible for all activities that happen under your account/s.

c. It is strictly prohibited to access (or attempt to access) any of our Resources by any means other than through the means we provide. You specifically agree not to access (or attempt to access) any of our Resources through any unethical, automated, or unconventional means.

d. It is strictly prohibited to engage in any activity that disrupts or interferes with our Resources, including the servers and/or networks to which our Resources are located or connected.

e. It is strictly prohibited to attempt to copy, reproduce, duplicate, trade, sell, or resell our Resources.

f. You are solely responsible for any losses, consequences, or damages that we may directly or indirectly suffer due to any unauthorized activities conducted by you, as stated above, and may incur criminal or civil liability.

g. We may provide various open communication tools on our Site, such as product ratings and reviews, blog posts and comments, message boards, various social media services, etc. We do not monitor the contents posted by users of these various communication tools, so if you decide to use these tools to submit any type of content to our website, it is your personal responsibility to use these tools in a responsible and ethical manner. When1 posting information or otherwise using any open communication tools as mentioned above, you agree that you will not post, share, upload, or otherwise distribute any content that:

i. Is illegal, abusive, threatening, harassing, defamatory, degrading, deceptive, intimidating, invasive, racist, fraudulent, or contains any type of inappropriate, suggestive, or explicit language;

ii. Infringes on any patent, trademark, copyright, trade secret, or other proprietary right of any party;

iiii. Impersonates any person or entity, including any www.findbuytool.com employees or representatives.

We have the right at our sole discretion to remove any content that in our judgment does not comply with these Terms of Use, along with any content that is otherwise harmful, offensive, inaccurate, objectionable, or violates any third party copyrights or trademarks. Beside, we are not responsible for any failure or delay in removing such content. If the content you post is removed by us, you hereby consent to such removal, and to give up any claim against us.

h. We do not assume any liability for any content posted by you or any other third party users of our Site. However, if you use any open communication tools on our Site to post any content that doesn’t violate or infringe on any third party copyrights or trademarks, we are entitled to modify, reproduce, translate, adapt, publish, publicly display and/or distribute the content. This only refers and applies to content posted through open communication tools as we mentioned above, and does not refer to information that is provided as part of the registration process, which is needed to use our Resources. Personal information provided as part of our registration process is covered by our Privacy Policy.

i. You agree to indemnify and hold harmless www.findbuytool.com and its parent company and affiliates, and their officers, directors, employees, managers, donors, agents, and licensors, from and against all losses, costs, expenses and damages including reasonable attorneys' fees, resulting from any violation of these Terms of Use or the failure to fulfill any obligations in connection with your account incurred by you or any other third party using your account. We reserve the right to take over the exclusive defense of any claim for which we are entitled to indemnification under this User Agreement. In such event, you shall provide us with such cooperation as is reasonably requested by us.

4. Limitation of Warranties

By using our website, you understand and agree that all Resources we provide are "as is" and "as available", meaning that we do not represent or warrant to you that:

i) using our Resources will meet your needs or requirements.
ii) using our Resources will be timely, uninterrupted, secure or free from errors.
iii) the information acquired by using our Resources will be reliable or accurate, and any defects in the operation or functionality of any Resources we provide will be repaired or corrected.
Additionally, you understand and agree that:
iv) any content downloaded or otherwise acquired through the use of our Resources is done at your own discretion and risk, and that you are solely responsible for any damage to your computer or other devices for any loss of data that may result from the download of such content.
v) no information or advice, whether expressed, implied, oral or written, acquired by you from www.findbuytool.com or through any Resources we provide shall create any warranty, guarantee, or conditions of any kind, except for those expressly outlined in these Terms of Use.

5. Limitation of Liability

In conjunction with the Limitation of Warranties as stated above, you clearly understand and agree that any claim against us shall be limited to the amount you paid, if any, for use of products and/or services. www.findbuytool.com will not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or exemplary loss or damages which may be incurred by you as a result of using our Resources, or as a result of any changes, data loss or corruption, cancellation, loss of access, or downtime to the full extent that applicable limitation of liability laws apply.

6. Copyrights/Trademarks

All content and materials available on www.findbuytool.com, including but not limited to text, website name, code, graphics, images and logos are the intellectual property of www.findbuytool.com, and are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law. It is strictly prohibited to use the content on this website inappropriately, including but not limited to the reproduction, display, distribution or transmission, unless specifically authorized by www.findbuytool.com.

7. Guarantee

Unless otherwise stated, www.findbuytool.com clearly disclaims all warranties and conditions of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to the implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

8. Contact Information

findbuytool@gmail.com

Your cart

×